Clinic Schedule

Current and Future Clinics:

 

 

 

 

Listed from current to future clinics.


UB1.19  Rolfing Clinic: January 16 - February 21, 2019 THIS CLINIC IS FULL

Only Two Instructor Models needed.

  * $45 per session for Instructor Model

Basic Ten Series
OLIVE GROUP – Time: 11:15 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. Closed
(Instructor Model

Session 1 Thursday, January 17
Session 2 Monday, January 21
Session 3 Wednesday, January 23
Session 4 Monday, January 28
Session 5 Wednesday, January 30
Session 6 Monday, February 4
Session 7 Wednesday, February 6
Session 8 Wednesday, February 13
Session 9 Monday, February 18
Session 10     Wednesday, February 20
 

Basic Ten Series+3 Rolf Movement® Sessions
TAN GROUP – Time: 11:15 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. Closed
(Instructor Model

Movement 1 Wednesday, January 16
Session 1 Friday, January 18
Session 2 Tuesday, January 22
Session 3 Thursday, January 24
Movement 2 Friday, January 25
Session 4 Tuesday, January 29
Session 5 Thursday, January 31
Session 6 Tuesday, February 5
Session 7 Thursday, February 7
Movement 3   Tuesday, February 12
Session 8 Thursday, February 14
Session 9 Tuesday, February 19
Session 10 Thursday, February 21

UB2.19  Rolfing Clinic: March 5, 2019 to April 17, 2019   THIS CLINIC IS FULL

Two Instructor Models needed.

  * $45 per session for Instructor Model

Basic Ten Series
OLIVE GROUP – Time: 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
(Instructor Model

Session 1 Tuesday, March 5
Session 2 Thursday, March 7
Session 3 Tuesday, March 12
Session 4 Tuesday, March 19
Session 5 Thursday, March 21
Session 6 Tuesday, March 26
Session 7 Tuesday, April 2
Session 8 Thursday, April 4
Session 9 Tuesday, April 9
Session 10     Tuesday, April 16
 

Basic Ten Series+3 Rolf Movement® Sessions
TAN GROUP Time: 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
(Instructor Model

Session 1 Wednesday, March 6
Session 2 Monday, March 11
Session 3 Wednesday, March 13
Movement 1 Monday, March 18
Session 4 Wednesday, March 20
Session 5 Monday, March 25
Session 6 Wednesday, March 27
Movement 2 Monday, April 1
Session 7 Wednesday, April 3
 Session 8 Monday, April 8
Session 9 Wednesday, April 10
Movement 3 Monday, April 15
Session 10 Wednesday, April 17

UB3.19  Rolfing Clinic: March 19, 2019 to May 1, 2019   Now Enrolling

Two Instructor Models needed.

  * $45 per session for Instructor Model

Send in your forms by February 22 and receive a 10% discount once approved for attendance.

Basic Ten Series
TANGERINE GROUP – Time: 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
(Instructor Model

Session 1 Tuesday, March 19
Session 2 Thursday, March 21
Session 3 Tuesday, March 26
Session 4 Tuesday, April 2
Session 5 Thursday, April 4
Session 6 Tuesday, April 9
Session 7 Tuesday, April 16
Session 8 Thursday, April 18
Session 9 Tuesday, April 23
Session 10     Tuesday, April 30
 

Basic Ten Series+3 Rolf Movement® Sessions
TEALGROUP Time: 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
(Instructor Model

Session 1 Wednesday, March 20
Session 2 Monday, March 25
Session 3 Wednesday, March 27
Movement 1 Monday, Monday, April 1
Session 4 Wednesday, April 3
Session 5 Monday, April 8
Session 6 Wednesday, April 10
Movement 2 Monday, April 15
Session 7 Wednesday, April 17
 Session 8 Monday, April 22
Session 9 Wednesday, April 24
Movement 3 Monday, April 29
Session 10 Wednesday, May 1

UC5.19 Rolfing Clinic: June 5, 2019 - July 18, 2019  Now enrolling

   * $25 per session for Student Client

    * $45 per session for Instructor Model

Basic Ten Series
ORANGE GROUP – Time: 12:30-2:00 p.m. 2 more applicants accepted
(Instructor Model)

BLUE GROUP – Time: 3:30–5:00 p.m. 6 spots left
RED GROUP – Time:
5:30-7:00 p.m.  4 spots left
(Student Client)

Session 1

Thursday, June 6

Session 2 Tuesday, June 11
Session 3 Thursday, June 13
Session 4 Tuesday, June 18
Session 5 Thursday, June 20
Session 6 Tuesday, June 25
Session 7 Thursday, June 27
Session 8 Tuesday, July 2
No clinic     Thursday, July 4
Session 9 Tuesday, July 9
Session 10 Thursday, July 11

 

 

Basic Ten Series Plus 3 Rolf Movement® Sessions
BROWN GROUP – Time: 12:30-2:00 p.m. 3 more applicants accepted
(Instructor Model)

GREEN GROUP – Time: 3:30-5:00 p.m.  7 spots left
PURPLE GROUP – Time: 5:30-7:00 p.m.  5 spots left
(Student Client)

Movement 1 Wednesday, June 5
Session 1 Monday, June 10
Session 2 Wednesday, June 12
Session 3 Friday, June 14
Movement 2 Monday, June 17
Session 4 Wednesday, June 19
Session 5 Monday, June 24
Session 6 Wednesday, June 26
Session 7 Monday, July 1
Movement 3 Wednesday, July 3
No clinic  Friday, July 5
Session 8 Monday, July 8
Session 9 Monday July 15
Session 10 Wednesday, July 17

Skillful Touch Clinic - June 11 and 12, 2019  Now Enrolling

$20 session for approximately 70 minutes

Skillful Touch manual technique sessions are performed by students in their instructional phase of training under instructor supervision.

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
TURQUOISE GROUP – 1:30 - 3:00 p.m.   
MAROON GROUP – 3:30 - 5:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
LIME GROUP – 1:30 - 3:00 p.m.
SUNSET GROUP – 3:30 - 5:30 p.m.