Home > Credits

Thank You For Your Contribution

The Rolf Institute would like to express it's deep appreciation and thanks to all the people who contributed to this website revision including:


The Rolf Institute Board, Faculty and Students


Gary the Photographer
Jill Bethany
Alison Litchfield
Merlin Madrid
Gabe Manzione
Jon Martine
Suzanne Picard
Veronica Pope
Robert Schleip
Christoph Sommer
Ron Thompson
Kurt Eherenman, EhrenWerks, LLC


Amy Adamczak
Ray Bishop
Carmela Caraval
Sandra Jones
Russell Stolzoff

Web Support

Original Design - EhrenWerks, LLC

Hosting/Database Development - Website Logic, LLC